Third Order Brothers and Sisters (TSSF)

Province of Australia, Papua New Guinea and East Asia (TSSF)
Province of The Pacific incl Aotearoa New Zealand and Solomon Islands (TSSF)
Province of The Americas (TSSF)
European Province (TSSF)
African Province (TSSF)
tssf Community Obedience


First Order Brothers (SSF) and Sisters (C/SSF)

Australia (SSF)
Aotearoa New Zealand (SSF)
Americas (SSF)
Americas (CSF)
European (SSF)
Office of the General Secretary (SSF)

Second Order Sisters (OSC)

England, Second Order Sisters (OSC) [no website currently available]

Linked by Covenant

Korean Franciscan Brotherhood (KFB)


Aotearoa New Zealand


Australian associates, please contact the Regional Minister in your area (see Contacts page)

Secular Franciscan Order – SFO (Catholic)

Oceania Province – Australia, PNG, Sabah, Singapore

Franciscans International (A voice at the United Nations)

Franciscans International Homepage
Franciscans International Newsletter

The Province of Asia-Pacific, including Australia and Asia